Chocolate City rapper Blaqbonez has shared a new update about his upcoming album ‘Emeka Must Shine’, which is set to be released on October 27, 2023.

Award-winning rapper and performer Blaqbonez, via his social media platform, has announced the track list for his highly anticipated album Emeka Must Shine. The album contains 14 hits, including his already-released single, Like Ice Spice. Blaqbonez is set to feature American rapper Ludacris on the album and other Afrobeats artists like Black Sherif, Victony, Young John, Odumodublvck, and Zlatan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here