Award-winning Nigerian Afrobeats Queen, Yemi Alade comes through with this new Extended Playlist project titled “QueenDonCom“.

The 7-track music project features no one.

Download & Listen Below:

01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Ogogoro

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Sweety

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Ike

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Enjoyment

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Dada

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Ella

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yemi Alade – Fire

See also  MUSIQ: Brainee – Oh Bae Bae


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.