Top and talented Nigerian award winning music artiste and songwriter, Wizkid is back with the much awaited deluxe chapter of his widely trending album tagged “Made In Lagos“.

The just released deluxe album tagged “Made In Lagos” includes three new singles with one feature from sonorous singer and songwriter, Buju.

The other songs in the album include: Reckless, Ginger, Longtime, Mighty Wine, Blessed, Smile, Piece of me, No Stress, True Love, Sweet Love, Essence, Roma, Gyrate, Grace, Essence Remix.


Songs In The Deluxe:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Anoti

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Steady

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Buju – Mood

Other Songs In The Album:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Reckless

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Skepta – Longtime

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Mighty Wine

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Damian Marley – Blessed

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft H.E.R – Smile

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Ella Mai – Piece Of Me

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – No Stress

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tay Iwar & Projexx – True Love

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sweet One

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tems – Essence

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Terri – Roma

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Gyrate

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Grace

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Justin Bieber & Tems – Essence (Remix)

See also  Simi Covers Skepta & Wizkid’s “Bad Energy” | WATCH


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.