Media Room Hub, in conjunction with BBC Pidgin and Pulse Nigeria on Monday, put together a debate for candidates running for the House of Representatives (Eti-Osa Constituency seat).

The five candidates who participated are Olubankole Wellington (Banky W), of Modern Democratic Party (MDP)Ibrahim Babajide Obanikoro, of the All Progressives Congress (APC)Tessy Owolabi, of the Social Democratic Party (SDP)Omotesho Tony Bakare, of  the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) and Ferdinand Ladi Adimefe, of the Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN).

Watch below: