Tottenham have released their line-up that will tackle Borussia Dortmund in tonight’s Champions League round of 16 second-leg tie at the Signal Iduna Park.

According to Football London, Tottenham manager, Mauricio Pochettino released a list of 22.

Tottenham head to the game following a 3-0 victory over Dortmund in the first-leg encounter last month.

Tottenham’s squad against Dortmund includes the following:

Hugo Lloris, Paulo Gazzaniga, Michel Vorm, Serge Aurier, Kyle Walker-Peters, Juan Foyth, Jan Vertonghen, Toby Alderweireld, Davinson Sanchez, Ben Davies, Danny Rose, Eric Dier, Harry Winks, Victor Wanyama, Oliver Skipp, Moussa Sissoko, Erik Lamela, Christian Eriksen, Lucas Moura, Son Heung-Min, Fernando Llorente, Harry Kane.

The kick-off time for the match is 9 pm.