Highly talented and versatile and a talented Nigerian singer, songwriter Simi approaches the music scene with a new impressive heavy studio workload Album tagged TBH (To Be Honest)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Born Again

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Story Story

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi ft Adekunle Gold – Balance

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi ft FAVE – Loyal

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Logba Logba

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi ft Deja – Easy

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – No Joy

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Temper

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Love For Me

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Simi – Nobody

See also  MUSIQ: Nanix - No Wahala [Prod. by Brainz]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.