Renowned rapper Phyno has finally released his highly anticipated project, the ‘Something To Live For’ LP. The rapper recently dropped two singles this year, BIA and Stacks, both of which appear on the album tracklist.

On the tracklist for Phyno‘s 4th studio album, are two of the rapper’s longtime collaborators and friends, Olamide and Flavour. Other notable names on the album tracklist include Peruzzi, The CavemenDSmoke, and JDess. Other artists featured on the album include Ghanaian duo; Pappy Kojo and Bee Pee as well as Canadian singer, Anjulie.

Chillz and Eli lead the production credits on Phyno‘s new 16-track album with three songs each while Masterkraft comes in behind them with two songs.

Listen below and let us know what you think.


See also  VIDEO: Ice Prince – Feel Good Feat. Phyno & Falz


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.