Award-winning and talented British-Nigerian musician, Moelogo has released a new and dope extended playlist which he tagged “ITheEp”.

His “ItheEP” project which features artistes like: Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Adekunle Gold, Ria Sean, Krishane, Alpha Ojini, The Cavemen, Reekado Banks, Laycon & L.A.X.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo – Things Fall Apart

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo ft Qdot – Wahala

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo ft Bella Shmurda – Jaiye

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo ft Adekunle Gold & Ria Sean – Who Talk

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo ft Krishane – Fountainebleau

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo ft Alpha Ojini – Goody Goody

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo ft The Cavemen – Stay Easy

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo ft Reekado Banks – One Time

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo ft Laycon – Care About Me

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo ft L.A.X – You Sef

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo – Boju Boju

See also  VIDEO: Eedris Abdulkareem – Say No To Southern Kaduna Killings


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.