He gave himself his own flowers in a recent social media post, and Meek Mill is ready to share the music he has been working on. The Philly rapper may steal attention over his funny tweets, viral moments, or internet beefs, but Meek is serious about his music. On Friday (October 1), he rang in a new month by delivering Expensive Pain.

We haven’t received a full-length studio album from Meek since the 2018 release of his acclaimed Championships, and fans are wondering if he can match the successes of that project.

Expensive Pain features looks from Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Kehlani, A$AP Ferg, Moneybagg Yo, Giggs, Young Thug, Vory, Lil Uzi Vert, and Brent Faiyaz.

Stream Expensive Pain and let us know where you believe this one stands against Meek’s other albums.

See also  “Link me with the new young Nigerian artist” - Meek Mill


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.