Nigerian sensational singer/Mavin records signee, Magixx is out with a new musical project which he tagged “Atom”.

The extended playlist contains a total of four songs with no features from any artist.

Download & Listen Below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Magixx – Allover

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Magixx – Weekenjoyment

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Magixx – Shaye

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Magixx – Forever

See also  MUSIQ: Al-Joe - Kibong Feat. Simat G [Prod. by Deezed]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.