Fresh off the success of The Last Cypher 3.0, LAMB the acronym for Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga and Blaqbonez return with BEHOLD THE LAMB, a full-length collaboration LP. This time, the Nigerian Hip-Hop virtuosos are going for African domination.

BEHOLD THE LAMB consists of 10 beautiful tracks and it features OxladePsycho YPChikeSanti SoulKhaligraph Jones, and Kojo-Cue. The project was produced by seasoned music producers, the likes of TempoeBeats by JayyRamoni and fast-rising Ghanian producer, Apya.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B – Badman Size

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B ft Oxlade – Groupies

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B ft Psycho YP – Fame Shit

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B – Chasing Designers

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B ft Chike – Snapchat Vs Facebook

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B ft Bien & Khaligraph Jones – Plus 254

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B ft Kojo-Cue – Receipts

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B – Fears

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B – Pray For The Crown

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: L.A.M.B – The Last Cypher

See also  MUSIQ: Juls – Love Me Feat. Niniola


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.