STREAM: Kida Kudz – “Top Memba” Full Album


Talented singer, songwriter/Jiggy Boyz FC Boss, Kida Kudz is back with a brand new and fresh project which he tagged “Top Memba”.

The anticipated and now released album tagged “Top Memba” houses 10 songs with features from Made Kuti, Bobby 6ix, Daddy1, Bella Shmurda, Tanika and Gemitaiz.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz – Animalistic

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz – Makaveli

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz & Gemitaiz – Figure 8

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz ft Tanika – Nobody

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz – Problem

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz ft Made Kuti – Cherry Mango

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz ft Bella Shmurda – Ball Till We Fall

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz ft Bobby 6ix & Daddy1 – Ghetto Riddim

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz – Redemption

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kida Kudz – Never Saw Us

See also  MUSIQ: Reekado Banks - 'Need More' Feat. Kida Kudz and EO



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: