Chelsea have announced their squad to face Leicester City in today’s FA Cup quarter-final fixture at the King Power Stadium.

According to Football London, Chelsea manager, Frank Lampard, has released a full squad of 23 players to tackle the Foxes.

Lampard’s side head to the match following a 2-1 win against Manchester City in the Premier League a few days ago.

Below is Chelsea’s squad against Leicester City:

Kepa Arrizabalaga, Willy Caballero; Cesar Azpilicueta, Reece James, Antonio Rudiger, Andreas Christensen, Kurt Zouma, Marcos Alonso, Emerson; Jorginho, N’Golo Kante, Mateo Kovacic, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Ross Barkley, Billy Gilmour, Mason Mount; Willian, Pedro, Christian Pulisic; Tammy Abraham, Olivier Giroud, Michy Batshuayi and Faustino Anjorin.

The kick-off time for the game is 4 pm.