Nigerian Gospel Artist Minister Chidinma Ekile unlocks first gospel Album titled “New Season EP Album”

This EP album which contains 7 main track and also tagged as MY MESSAGE IS JESUS.

Checkout The List Of Chidinma New Season EP Album Track available for free Download Below


1. Chukwu Oma

2. Ko S’Oba Bire

3.  Jesus The Son of God

4. This Love

5. Jehovah Overdo Overdo

6. Lion And the Lamb

7. This Love (French Version)

See also  STREAM: Erigga & Jay Teazer – "Strange Vibes" Extended Playlist (E.P)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.