Penthauze’s wonder boy Cheque has released his debut album and it is titled ‘Bravo.’ On the new project, he collaborates with Olamide, Fireboy DML, Jackboy and Mavin Records’ Ayra Starr.

Cheque adds a badge to his discography as he finally shares his first studio album, after months of consistent work. The new project will serve as his fourth output for 2021, after dishing out singles like ‘History,’ ‘Call Me Baby‘ and the Olamide-assisted ‘LOML.’

On the new ‘Bravo‘ LP, Cheque works with quite a good number of quality industry names. He collaborates with JackboyAyra StarrFireboy DML and YBNL Entertainment frontier, Olamide.

Furthermore, the ‘Bravo‘ album houses thirteen beautiful records, each produced by various talented music producers, all mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, SwapsRhyme BamzBeatsbyJayyZaki AmujeiGetroDeyjanEli and his regular collaborators Hitsound and Andyr are present on the production list.

Listen below and let us know what you think.


Bravo Tracklist

See also  MUSIQ: Energy Gad – AfroBeat To The World Feat. Olamide & Pepenazi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.