Veteran Nigerian singer, songwriter and creative music maker, Olawale Oloforo, also known as Brymo comes forth with this new body of work tagged “Esan”.

The beautiful but unexpected album tagged “Esan” was released alongside another album tagged “Harmattan & Winter” which serves as his ninth album.

Listen And Download Album Below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Akoko

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Meji Meji

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Okunrin Meta (Edun Okan)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Okan Mi Ti Fo Wewe

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Temi Ni Temi

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Okunkun

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Aleluya Meje

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Fura Sara

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Aare

See also  A-List DJ "Funk Master Steeno" Returns with The House Party Mix to groov you on | Listen Up!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.