AQ God’s Engineering: Nigerian rapper and songwriter, AQ comes through with this amazing stdio album tagged “God’s Engineering“.

The 11 track body of work has the likes of Tomi ThomasOxlade and M.I Abaga.

Download & Listen Below;


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ – Intro-Vert

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ – Egg Rolls

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ – Nepa

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ ft Oxlade – You Must Feel Am

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ ft Tomi Thomas – Zodiac Killer

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ – Mama Said

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ – It’s Complicated

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ – Men Slept Jesus Wept

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ – M.I Abaga – A Class Act

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ – No Pension

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: AQ – Loyalty Vs Honesty



DOWNLOAD ALBUM: AQ – God’s Engineering (Zip File)